Annual Report 2010

Organizational Structure 2010

Director General
Shenggen Fan
2020 Vision Initiative
Rajul Pandya-Lorch
Development Strategy and Governance**
Margaret McMillan
West and Central Africa
Ousmane Badiane
Environment and Production Technology
Mark Rosegrant
East and Southern Africa
Kwadwo Asenso-Okyere
Markets, Trade, and Institutions
Maximo Torero
Latin America
Maximo Torero
Poverty, Health, and Nutrition
Marie Ruel
New Delhi Office*
Ashok Gulati
Klaus von Grebmer
HarvestPlus® Challenge Program
(with CIAT)
Howarth Bouis
Finance and Administration
David Governey
*P. K. Joshi became the acting director of the New Delhi Office in April 2011.
** Paul Dorosh became the director of the Development Strategy and Governance Division in April 2011.